Praise Tickets | TBN

Praise Tickets

Get Free Tickets »

Join Our Studio Audience

Praise Audience

Free Praise Audience Tickets

Register below using Eventbrite or email your local station below for more information:

If you live near... Click this email...
Los Angeles, CA Audience@tbn.tv
Orlando, FL FLAudience@tbn.tv

Chicago, IL

ILAudience@tbn.tv
New York City, NY NYAudience@tbn.tv
Nashville, TN TNAudience@tbn.tv
Dallas, TX TXAudience@tbn.tv

Frequently Asked Questions

If you have any questions about joining the audience for a Praise taping, please check our Frequently Asked Questions.

 

NOTE: Mobile users scroll to the bottom for Register Button.